February 20, 2007

yoU KnoW…??

Posted in pOeMs... at 7:45 am by soulmat3

You know…??
You would take away everything real in my life..
I don’t know, what I would do..
I need your arms to hold me now..
I would be lost if I lost you, if you ever leave..
When I think back on these time..
And the dreams we left behind..
I will be glad because I was blessed to get, to have you in my life..
When I look back on these day..
You were right there for me..
I will look and see your face, see your smile..

I took for granted, all the times..
That I thought would lost some how..
I hear the laughter..
I hear your voice..
I taste the tears..
But I can’t get near you now..
A thousand angels dance arround you..
I was on the verge of breaking down..
But first I know it starts inside of me..
There are miracles in life I must achieve..

Losing you is painful to me..

Leave a Reply

